Madrid! Day two…

Well, this blogging thing has not gone according to plan!  I had decided that I would only take two iPhones and an old iPad (no computer), for ease of travel.  After all, the whole point of this trip is to shoot iPhone on the move.   So now that I’ve done this, I know what problems to anticipate.

The iPad is great for storing images for backup, but not so great for accessing and navigating a WordPress blog. I’ve had to email my favorite images to myself and then using Salli’s computer, upload the images to my WP site.

Long story short…I’m a week late in posting images, but I can still tell the story.  Traveling with Salli from www.spain-connection.com has been a joy.  She really knows her way around and shares her love of the country and culture through her energy and enthusiasm.  Stay tuned for more excitement from Sevilla, Jerez and Cádiz!

2 responses to “Madrid! Day two…

Leave a Reply

