Read about it on Slate.com!

Balancing Act

I’m honored that Slate.com’s David Rosenberg handed me his card at the Atlanta Celebrates Photography Portfolio Review last month and asked me to contact him.  I quickly updated my website then shot him an email.  He sent me some really insightful questions regarding my Kibera project, which I proceeded to ponder while flying to a family event. His questions allowed me to clarify many things in my mind about the project I took on last July, in Nairobi, Kenya, with the Power of Hope Kibera.

Read about it here…

One response to “Read about it on Slate.com!

Leave a Reply

